icon-branding Events Icon Created with Sketch. Inventory Icon Created with Sketch. icon-mail-hovericon-mail Marketing Icon Created with Sketch. icon-operationsicon-phone-hovericon-phone Product Training Icon Created with Sketch. Sales Icon Created with Sketch. Service Icon Created with Sketch. icon-social-fb-hovericon-social-fbicon-social-google-hovericon-social-googleicon-social-linkedin-hovericon-social-linkedinicon-social-rss-hovericon-social-rss icon-social-twitter Created with Sketch. icon-social-twitter-hovericon-social-twittericon-social-youtube-hovericon-social-youtube

Press Contacts

Shirley Powell Cox Automotive Senior Vice President, Communications, Community and Industry Relations shirley.powell@coxautoinc.com
Chintan Talati Cox Automotive Senior Director, Public Relations +1 949 267 4855 chintan.talati@coxautoinc.com
Mark Schirmer Cox Automotive Senior Manager, Public Relations +1 734 883 6346 mark.schirmer@coxautoinc.com
Dara Hailes Cox Automotive Manager, Public Relations +1 470 658 0656 dara.hailes@coxautoinc.com
Andrew Nicolai Cox Automotive Mobility Director, Public Relations +1 949 293 5241 andrew.nicolai@coxautoinc.com
Lois Rossi Inventory and Financial Solutions – Manheim and NextGear Capital Senior Director, Public Relations +1 678 645 2028 lois.rossi@coxautoinc.com
Julie Shipp Inventory Solutions Manager, Public Relations + 404 558 7837 julie.shipp@coxautoinc.com
Lisa Aloisio Retail Solutions – Autotrader, Dealer.com, Dealertrack, HomeNet Automotive, Kelley Blue Book, vAuto, VinSolutions and Xtime Director, Public Relations +1 404 725 0651 lisa.aloisio@coxautoinc.com
Brenna Buehler Retail Solutions Senior Manager, Public Relations +1 949 267 4781 brenna.buehler@coxautoinc.com
Nichole Mrasek Retail Solutions Senior Manager, Public Relations +1 404 568 6352 nichole.mrasek@coxautoinc.com
Matt McAuley Cox Automotive Australia & New Zealand – Manheim, Dealer Solutions, Sell My Car, Xtime, incadea, Cars Guide Communications Director +61 400 875 686 mathew.mcauley@manheim.com.au
Sarah Miller Cox Automotive Canada – Manheim, Dealertrack, HomeNet, NextGear Capital, vAuto, VinSolutions and Xtime Manager, Corporate Communications and Public Relations +1 416 702 1299 sarah.miller2@coxautoinc.com