icon-branding Events Icon Created with Sketch. Inventory Icon Created with Sketch. icon-mail-hovericon-mail Marketing Icon Created with Sketch. icon-operationsicon-phone-hovericon-phone Product Training Icon Created with Sketch. Sales Icon Created with Sketch. Service Icon Created with Sketch. icon-social-fb-hovericon-social-fbicon-social-google-hovericon-social-googleicon-social-linkedin-hovericon-social-linkedinicon-social-rss-hovericon-social-rss icon-social-twitter Created with Sketch. icon-social-twitter-hovericon-social-twittericon-social-youtube-hovericon-social-youtube

Get Insights. Get Inspired. Get new perspectives at the first-ever Cox Automotive Fall Expo on September 27 - 30 2021.

REGISTER NOW x

Press Contacts

Shirley Powell Cox Automotive Senior Vice President, Communications, Community and Industry Relations shirley.powell@coxautoinc.com
Chintan Talati Cox Automotive Senior Director, Public Relations +1 949 267 4855 chintan.talati@coxautoinc.com
Mark Schirmer Cox Automotive Director, Public Relations +1 734 883 6346 mark.schirmer@coxautoinc.com
Dara Hailes Cox Automotive Manager, Public Relations +1 470 658 0656 dara.hailes@coxautoinc.com
Andrew Nicolai Cox Automotive Mobility Director, Public Relations +1 949 293 5241 andrew.nicolai@coxautoinc.com
Lois Rossi Inventory and Financial Solutions – Manheim and NextGear Capital Senior Director, Public Relations +1 678 645 2028 lois.rossi@coxautoinc.com
Julie Shipp Inventory Solutions Senior Manager, Public Relations + 404 558 7837 julie.shipp@coxautoinc.com
Lisa Aloisio Retail Solutions – Autotrader, Dealer.com, Dealertrack, HomeNet Automotive, Kelley Blue Book, vAuto, VinSolutions and Xtime Director, Public Relations +1 404 725 0651 lisa.aloisio@coxautoinc.com
Brenna Buehler Retail Solutions Senior Manager, Public Relations +1 949 267 4781 brenna.buehler@coxautoinc.com
Nichole Mrasek Retail Solutions Senior Manager, Public Relations +1 404 568 6352 nichole.mrasek@coxautoinc.com
Rachel Harper Cox Automotive Australia & New Zealand Marketing Manager +61 439 113 028 rachel.harper@coxautoinc.com
Mark James Cox Automotive Canada - Manheim, Dealer.com, Dealertrack, HomeNet Automotive, Kelley Blue Book, NextGear Capital, vAuto, VinSolutions and Xtime Senior Manager, Corporate Communications & Public Relations +1 647 522 8377 mark.james@coxautoinc.com
Tim Gearey Cox Automotive UK Director of Communications +44 07712 557867 (mobile) tim.gearey@coxauto.co.uk